Admission Event Registration

Preschool Campus Tours: Tuesdays from 3:45-4:45pm
Primary and Middle School Campus Tours: Thursdays from 3:45-4:45pm.

We are thrilled to be able to connect with our prospective parents in person, while following all current health and safety guidelines. Due to current public health guidelines, tour capacity will be limited, so please provide both your first and second choice on the forms linked below. We will respond to you as quickly as possible with your confirmed tour date.

Primary School Open House: Wednesday, December 9, 4:00-5:30pm
Middle School Open House: Wednesday, January 20, 4:00-5:30pm

Parents and students are invited to join us for this virtual Open House 
to learn more about our wonderful educational program. Meet our primary school director, classroom teachers, current parents, and other future parents. 

2020-2021 Admission Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Preschool Tour
-
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

MP&MS teachers foster curiosity, meeting students where they are so that they develop the resilience, intelligence, and courage that makes pushing past personal boundaries possible.