Admission Event Registration

Preschool Campus Tours: Tuesdays from 3:45-4:45pm
Primary and Middle School Campus Tours: Thursdays from 3:45-4:45pm.

We are thrilled to be able to connect with our prospective parents in person, while following all current health and safety guidelines. Due to current public health guidelines, tour capacity will be limited, so please provide both your first and second choice on the forms linked below. We will respond to you as quickly as possible with your confirmed tour date.

Primary School Open House: Wednesday, December 9, 4:00-5:30pm
Middle School Open House: Wednesday, January 20, 4:00-5:30pm

Parents and students are invited to join us for this virtual Open House 
to learn more about our wonderful educational program. Meet our primary school director, classroom teachers, current parents, and other future parents. 

2020-2021 Admission Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Preschool Tour
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

MP&MS teachers foster curiosity, meeting students where they are so that they develop the resilience, intelligence, and courage that makes pushing past personal boundaries possible.