How to Apply

At Marin Primary & Middle School, we encourage students to be connected, be curious, and be courageous. We welcome candidates for admission with a broad range of interests, learning styles, and diverse family backgrounds. Recognizing each person as an individual and a unique learner–and cherishing that uniqueness–builds the foundation for an excellent education and for a healthy life. We encourage our community to be who they are and to feel welcome to do so in the spaces we share. 

We look forward to learning more about your child during our admission process – every step allows us to develop a deeper understanding of each applicant’s characteristics and strengths.

Newly Added Rolling Admissions Preschool Tour Dates:

March 30
April 27
May 25

Contact admissions@mpms.org to reserve a spot. 

Admission Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Preschool Tour
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Admission Calendar

There are no events to display

We value, seek, and foster a diverse and inclusive community. Our school welcomes applications from children who love to learn, who rise to the challenge of a strong academic program, and who thrive in an environment that promotes leadership, independent thinking, self-advocacy, and empathy.