How to Apply

At Marin Primary & Middle School, we encourage students to be connected, be curious, and be courageous. We welcome candidates for admission with a broad range of interests, learning styles, and diverse family backgrounds. Recognizing each person as an individual and a unique learner–and cherishing that uniqueness–builds the foundation for an excellent education and for a healthy life. We encourage our community to be who they are and to feel welcome to do so in the spaces we share. 

We look forward to learning more about your child during our admission process – every step allows us to develop a deeper understanding of each applicant’s characteristics and strengths.

Admission Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Admission Calendar

There are no events to display

We value, seek, and foster a diverse and inclusive community. Our school welcomes applications from children who love to learn, who rise to the challenge of a strong academic program, and who thrive in an environment that promotes leadership, independent thinking, self-advocacy, and empathy.