Information by Division

At Marin Primary & Middle School, we encourage students to be connected, be curious, and be courageous. We welcome candidates for admission with a broad range of interests, learning styles, and diverse family backgrounds. Recognizing each person as an individual and a unique learner–and cherishing that uniqueness–builds the foundation for an excellent education and for a healthy life. We encourage our community to be who they are and to feel welcome to do so in the spaces we share. 

We look forward to learning more about your child during our admission process – every step allows us to develop a deeper understanding of each applicant’s characteristics and strengths.

Admission Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
MIDDLE SCHOOL TOUR
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
PRESCHOOL TOUR: FULL
-
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
PRIMARY SCHOOL TOUR
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
APPLICATIONS DUE
-
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Admissions Marin Parent Social
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Admission Calendar

We value, seek, and foster a diverse and inclusive community. Our school welcomes applications from children who love to learn, who rise to the challenge of a strong academic program, and who thrive in an environment that promotes leadership, independent thinking, self-advocacy, and empathy.