2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 3
Phil's Book Group
-
Library
Fri, Nov 4
Primary New Parent Coffee
-
Library
Panther Swap and Bake Sale!
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
PRESCHOOL TOUR
-
Wed, Nov 9
MIDDLE SCHOOL TOUR
-
Thu, Nov 10
PA Hiking Club
-
PRIMARY SCHOOL TOUR
-
Ruby Bridges Assembly
-
Fri, Nov 11
K Preview & Primary Tour
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
PRESCHOOL TOUR
-
Wed, Nov 16
MIDDLE SCHOOL TOUR
-
Thu, Nov 17
Parent Ed Coffee
-
Library
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts PA Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Dec 3